➠ Result by Wednesday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Wednesday, 25-03-2020 811 6851 6623 1174 8074 4965
2 Wednesday, 18-03-2020 804 8570 5836 2387 3971 5202
3 Wednesday, 11-03-2020 798 2644 3055 3149 5063 1343
4 Wednesday, 04-03-2020 791 1966 1038 3123 7908 8270
5 Wednesday, 26-02-2020 784 6300 2950 8439 2274 5082
6 Wednesday, 19-02-2020 777 8567 5730 2341 9017 3482
7 Wednesday, 12-02-2020 770 1460 6514 9961 1172 1872
8 Wednesday, 05-02-2020 763 8025 3504 9108 6429 5136
9 Wednesday, 29-01-2020 756 9765 8820 2208 6405 2352
10 Wednesday, 22-01-2020 749 6293 8202 9077 6065 2936
11 Wednesday, 15-01-2020 742 2348 6603 4062 8460 0929
12 Wednesday, 08-01-2020 735 7569 9313 9142 7458 3580
13 Wednesday, 01-01-2020 728 8536 6161 5406 2300 5725
14 Wednesday, 25-12-2019 722 3996 0533 9462 5845 4983
15 Wednesday, 18-12-2019 715 4903 0825 7833 3448 7368
16 Wednesday, 11-12-2019 708 0827 7047 0899 8687 5315
17 Wednesday, 04-12-2019 702 9032 0909 4322 4331 5651
18 Wednesday, 27-11-2019 695 0838 2317 6319 1871 1131
19 Wednesday, 20-11-2019 688 3054 5610 0145 7607 7674
20 Wednesday, 13-11-2019 681 3303 1201 8385 0255 8694
21 Wednesday, 06-11-2019 674 7169 5751 3218 6967 7286
22 Wednesday, 30-10-2019 668 0668 7988 2219 3773 2666
23 Wednesday, 23-10-2019 661 2125 5579 4581 6166 7091
24 Wednesday, 16-10-2019 654 5215 9653 4667 4424 8209
25 Wednesday, 02-10-2019 641 4217 2857 1069 4492 9252
26 Wednesday, 25-09-2019 635 3090 5795 9273 3077 5108
27 Wednesday, 18-09-2019 627 8801 5703 5405 5317 3713
28 Wednesday, 11-09-2019 620 4302 5602 7083 8610 1799
29 Wednesday, 04-09-2019 613 6530 8881 3642 1570 6922
30 Wednesday, 28-08-2019 605 6452 1734 6226 5929 9663


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.