➠ Result by Saturday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday, 22-02-2020 780 0609 0204 9809 6479 3910
2 Saturday, 15-02-2020 773 3536 0875 1660 7468 9684
3 Saturday, 08-02-2020 766 6450 7808 9636 1088 0896
4 Saturday, 01-02-2020 759 3075 5073 2630 7027 0662
5 Saturday, 25-01-2020 752 8602 5972 6267 5656 9977
6 Saturday, 18-01-2020 745 3539 7392 1083 6829 6300
7 Saturday, 11-01-2020 738 0967 7042 8069 2524 9984
8 Saturday, 04-01-2020 731 3840 9952 3523 6172 9487
9 Saturday, 28-12-2019 725 0753 6777 2186 4687 3498
10 Saturday, 21-12-2019 718 8965 0225 5403 6982 4234
11 Saturday, 14-12-2019 711 3280 1702 0792 9200 2552
12 Saturday, 07-12-2019 705 5980 2837 1550 5128 0818
13 Saturday, 30-11-2019 698 8344 7140 7439 0726 8427
14 Saturday, 23-11-2019 691 5029 0366 6766 8113 2910
15 Saturday, 16-11-2019 684 2393 7125 4033 4013 9529
16 Saturday, 09-11-2019 677 3501 8995 2140 1681 0905
17 Saturday, 02-11-2019 671 4930 5832 4075 1606 3393
18 Saturday, 26-10-2019 664 4981 8870 5994 6491 6102
19 Saturday, 19-10-2019 657 7920 6861 9217 5502 9858
20 Saturday, 12-10-2019 650 7649 3348 6932 9342 6502
21 Saturday, 05-10-2019 644 6703 8180 7355 2237 9119
22 Saturday, 28-09-2019 637 4623 4868 7474 2768 1417
23 Saturday, 21-09-2019 630 1718 9308 9889 1518 7927
24 Saturday, 14-09-2019 623 3278 3343 8294 4116 8095
25 Saturday, 07-09-2019 616 5212 8900 5140 9001 9584
26 Saturday, 31-08-2019 608 6659 2495 3079 7908 3039
27 Saturday, 24-08-2019 601 2653 5666 5884 2421 4455


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.