➠ Result by Sunday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Sunday, 10-11-2019 678 3144 9041 2137 3489 1611
2 Sunday, 03-11-2019 672 6082 5842 9081 1479 9375
3 Sunday, 27-10-2019 665 3092 8808 9980 4132 3401
4 Sunday, 20-10-2019 658 6893 2785 4353 3409 3989
5 Sunday, 13-10-2019 651 6270 4484 2914 1120 6859
6 Sunday, 06-10-2019 645 9224 8884 7066 8678 2194
7 Sunday, 29-09-2019 638 4470 8782 9658 1947 7620
8 Sunday, 22-09-2019 632 2029 8455 4070 4987 2724
9 Sunday, 15-09-2019 624 3423 8126 6344 7344 7689
10 Sunday, 08-09-2019 617 4034 9190 5841 6448 4719
11 Sunday, 01-09-2019 610 8761 1407 5729 4426 4943
12 Sunday, 25-08-2019 602 1094 5012 1695 3441 2121


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.