➠ Result by Saturday

No Date Draw 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize 4th Prize 5th Prize
1 Saturday, 09-11-2019 677 3501 8995 2140 1681 0905
2 Saturday, 02-11-2019 671 4930 5832 4075 1606 3393
3 Saturday, 26-10-2019 664 4981 8870 5994 6491 6102
4 Saturday, 19-10-2019 657 7920 6861 9217 5502 9858
5 Saturday, 12-10-2019 650 7649 3348 6932 9342 6502
6 Saturday, 05-10-2019 644 6703 8180 7355 2237 9119
7 Saturday, 28-09-2019 637 4623 4868 7474 2768 1417
8 Saturday, 21-09-2019 630 1718 9308 9889 1518 7927
9 Saturday, 14-09-2019 623 3278 3343 8294 4116 8095
10 Saturday, 07-09-2019 616 5212 8900 5140 9001 9584
11 Saturday, 31-08-2019 608 6659 2495 3079 7908 3039
12 Saturday, 24-08-2019 601 2653 5666 5884 2421 4455


NEXT »

What Numbers to buy

Translate your inspirations into lucky 4D numbers!

Big Jackpot Winnings

Find out where Jackpot winners bought their tickets.

Did i win ?

Check if your numbers have won any prize.

Results on Mobile

Get 4D results on mobile phone.